CCWG

Our Ministries

Discipleship Ministries

Cornerstone Family Ministry
NURSERY - 5th GRADE
Elaine Matlock Director :: elaine@ccwg.org <240>
Richard Allen Awana Director :: richard@ccwg.org <235>
Daphna Wardrop Assistant :: daphna@ccwg.org <239>

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jr. High School (Set Apart)
FOR 6TH - 8TH GRADERS
Manny Cisneros Youth Pastor :: manny@ccwg.org <237>
Constance Frazier Assistant :: constance@ccwg.org <238>

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

High School (Living Truth)
FOR 9TH—12TH GRADERS
Ryan Sundlie Youth Teacher :: ryan@ccwg.org <228>
DeeDee Bergmann Assistant :: diane@ccwg.org <242> 
For more information, visit our Facebook Page
Living Truth Youth Website
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Young Adults (The Grove)
FOR AGES 18-30
Eric Nelson Assistant Pastor :: eric@ccwg.org <233>
Anelisa Ninh Assistant :: anelisa@ccwg.org <242>
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Men‘s Ministry (MenOnCourse)
Brent Kaser Assistant Pastor :: brent@ccwg.org <245>
Amber Johnson Assistant :: amber@ccwg.org <231>
Brandon Lavello Assistant :: brandon@ccwg.org <287>
Check out the Men on Course current events page
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Night Training (TNT)
TNT is a discipleship and training ministry for any and all who are interested in taking a class or workshop in specific areas.
Each session is 6-weeks long from 7-8:30p here at CCWG!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Women's Ministry (Wings)
Connie Rose :: (714) 897-8972 | connie@ccwg.org
2017 Bible Study | 1 & 2 Timothy & Titus
Mondays @6:55p | Rm12 & Tuesdays @ 9:30a | Rm 12
Children’s Ministry Available (0 -5th Grade)

More Information on Women's Ministry Webpage
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Copyright 2015 - Calvary Chapel Westgrove - 1 Corinthians 13:1